AC/DC - Back In Black

In stock (1 item available)

New Vinyl Record - AC/DC, Back In Black

  • $24.99
You will earn up to 24 reward points after purchasing this product.
Not rated yet
  • Weight
    1.1000 lbs
  • SKU

Vinyl LP pressing. 2003 digital remaster of the Australian rockers' seventh album. Released in July, 1980, Back in Black was the first AC/DC album recorded without former lead singer Bon Scott, who died in February of that year. Back In Black was the first album to feature vocalist Brian Johnson, formerly of Geordie. Producer Robert John "Mutt" Lange, who had previously worked with AC/DC on Highway to Hell, was again brought in to produce. The album was recorded at Compass Point Studios in Nassau, Bahamas, and Electric Lady Studios in New York, where the album was also mixed.

1. Hells Bells

2. Shoot to Thrill

3. What Do You Do for Money Honey

4. Givin the Dog a Bone

5. Let Me Put My Love into You

6. Back in Black

7. You Shook Me All Night Long

8. Have a Drink on Me

9. Shake a Leg

10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Related products