AC/DC - Highway To Hell

Out of stock

New Vinyl Record - AC/DC, Highway To Hell

  • $24.99
Not rated yet
  • Weight
    1.1000 lbs
  • SKU

2003 remastered vinyl LP pressing reissue of their 1979 fifth studio album. This was the last to feature original lead vocalist Bon Scott, who died in early 1980. This was the first album not produced by their longtime team of Vanda & Young, with Mutt Lange stepping in for the first time. The album was recorded at the legendary Criteria Studios in Miami, Florida & Roundhouse Studios in London. Key tracks include "Highway to Hell", "Girls Got Rhythm" & "Touch Too Much". The album charted top 20 in the USA.

1. Highway to Hell
2. Girls Got Rhythm
3. Walk All Over You
4. Touch Too Much
5. Beating Around the Bush
6. Shot Down in Flames
7. Get It Hot
8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
9. Love Hungry Man
10. Night Prowler

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart