Previous image
Amos, Tori - Abnormally Attracted To Sin
Next image
Zoom image

Amos, Tori - Abnormally Attracted To Sin

Out of stock
New Vinyl Record, Sealed - Amos, Tori - Abnormally Attracted To Sin
  • $18.99
  • Weight
    1.1000 lbs
  • SKU

Abnormally Attracted To Sin, Tori's tenth studio album, is another innovative hapter in the artist's trailblazing story. The album was produced by Tori and features longtime contributors Matt Chamberlain on drums, Jon Evans on bass, and Mac Aladdin on guitars. Once again Tori is joined in the studio by Mark Hawley and Marcel Van Limbeek who recorded and mixed the album at Martian Engineering in Cornwall, England. The 2 LP Set is a 180 gram pressing.

1. Give
2. Welcome to England
3. Strong Black Vine
4. Flavor
5. Not Dying Today
6. Maybe California
7. Curtain Call
8. Fire to Your Plain
9. Police Me
10. That Guy
11. Abnormally Attracted to Sin
12. 500 Miles
13. Mary Jane
14. Starling
15. Fast Horse
16. Ophelia
17. Lady in Blue