Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits

In stock (1 item available)

New Vinyl Record - Beastie Boys, Solid Gold Hits

  • $26.98
  • Weight
    1.3000 lbs
  • SKU

The Beastie Boys had a good hits compilation in 1999 with the double-disc set The Sounds of Science. SOLID GOLD HITS is considerably more concise than the previous compilation, spanning just one disc and containing a mere 15 songs compared to the 42 on Sounds. So, for listeners who are just looking for the big hits, this serves its purpose quite well, since this may be missing many great songs -- and not just album tracks or early singles like "She's on It," but charting hits like "Paul Revere" -- but it does have all of their anthems, including "Fight for Your Right," "Brass Monkey," "Hey Ladies," "Shake Your Rump," "So What'cha Want," "Sabotage," "Sure Shot," "Intergalactic," and "Body Movin',"

1.   So What'cha Want
2.   Brass Monkey
3.   Ch-Check It Out
4.   No Sleep 'till Brooklyn
5.   Hey Ladies
6.   Pass The Mic
7.   An Open Letter To NYC
8.   Root Down
9.   Shake Your Rump
10.   Intergalactic
11.   Sure Shot
12.   Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
13.   Triple Trouble
14.   Sabotage
15.   Fight For Your Right
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart