Previous image
Beatles, The - Hard Day's Night (MONO)
Next image
Zoom image

Beatles, The - Hard Day's Night (MONO)

Out of stock
New Vinyl Record, Sealed - Beatles, The - Hard Day's Night (MONO)
  • $22.98
  • Weight
    1.1000 lbs
  • SKU

The Beatles in mono: This is how most listeners first heard the group in the 1960s, when mono was the predominant audio format. Up until 1968, each Beatles album was given a unique mono and stereo mix, but the group always regarded the mono as primary. A HARD DAY'S NIGHT is released in mono on 180-gram vinyl with faithfully replicated artwork, newly mastered from the analogue master tapes. 

1. A Hard Day's Night
2. I Should Have Known Better
3. If I Fell
4. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
5. And I Love Her
6. Tell Me Why
7. Can't Buy Me Love
8. Any Time At All
9. I'll Cry Instead
10. Things We Said Today
11. When I Get Home
12. You Can't Do That
13. I'll Be Back