Beck - Morning Phase

New Vinyl Record - Beck, Morning Phase

24   – Reward points
  • $24.99
In stock (1 item available)
Not rated yet

This item is running out of stock! Only 1 left

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the eclectic singer/songwriter. "Morning Phase" is true to its title: the beginning of yet another amazing chapter in Beck's peerless career and catalog. Featuring musicians who have backed him on many of his most acclaimed albums, as well as the current live shows widely hailed as the best of his career (Justin Meldal-Johnsen, Joey Waronker, Smokey Hormel, Roger Joseph Manning Jr., and Jason Falkner), "Morning Phase" harkens back to the stunning harmonies, song craft and staggering emotional impact of Beck's most classic ballads, all the while surging forward with undeniable optimism.

  • 1 Cycle
  • 2 Morning
  • 3 Heart Is a Drum
  • 4 Say Goodbye
  • 5 Blue Moon
  • 6 Unforgiven
  • 7 Wave
  • 8 Don't Let It Go
  • 9 Blackbird Chain
  • 10 Phase
  • 11 Turn Away
  • 12 Country Down
  • 13 Waking Light
    • Weight
      1.1000 lbs
    • SKU
    • UPC/ISBN
Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review