Bird, Jade - Jade Bird

New Vinyl Record - Jade Bird - Jade Bird

19   – Reward points
  • $19.98
Only 1 left in stock

This item is running out of stock! Only 1 left

Not rated yet

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the debut self-titled debut album from Jade Bird. Featuring breakthrough singles 'Lottery', 'Uh Huh' and 'Love Has All Been Done Before'. Twisting big themes of disillusionment, divorce, cheating, sorrow into the realities of an independent-minded, modern British teenager, Jade's music transcends genre with a wealth of influence coming from everywhere, and anywhere. Classic, contemporary, and a total breath of fresh air in the current musical landscape, Jade Bird is that rare, next-generation artist who appears as clued up on the past as she is determined to learn from it's lessons: in control, sometimes in your face, and in possession of gifts beyond her years.

  • 1 Ruins
  • 2 Lottery
  • 3 I Get No Joy
  • 4 Side Effects
  • 5 My Motto
  • 6 Does Anybody Know
  • 7 Uh Huh
  • 8 Good at It
  • 9 17
  • 10 Love Has All Been Done Before
  • 11 Going Gone
  • 12 If I Die
    • Weight
      1.1000 lbs
    • SKU
Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review