Xxxtentacion - Skins

New Vinyl Record - Xxxtentacion - Skins

21   – Reward points
  • $21.98
Out of stock
Not rated yet

Limited blue and black splatter vinyl LP pressing. Posthumous album from the late Xxxtentacion. Tragically slain earlier this year, Xxxtentacion left an indelible mark on culture and music in his all too brief 20 years on this planet. His legacy and music will go on to live forever. Skins showcases a true artist at the height of his powers only growing stronger as he remains the voice of his generation.

  • 1 Introduction
  • 2 Gaurdian Angel
  • 3 Train Food
  • 4 Whoa (Mind in Awe)
  • 5 Bad!
  • 6 Staring at the Sky
  • 7 One Minute (Feat. Kanye West & Travis Barker)
  • 8 Difference (Interlude)
  • 9 I Don't Let Go
  • 10 What Are You So Afraid of
    • Weight
      1.1000 lbs
    • SKU
    • UPC/ISBN
Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review