Adams, Bryan

SKU: 020186
UPC: 0602547532572

New Vinyl Record - Bryan Adams, Get Up

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release from the Canadian AOR/melodic rocker. Bryan Adams' 13th studio album, Get Up, is a solid collection of beautifully-crafted rock songs, from the fast and furious up-tempo tracks such as lead song "Brand New Day," "You Belong To Me," and "Thunderbolt," to the gentler songs such as "Don't Even Try" and "We Did It All." Produced by Jeff Lynne (ELO, Traveling Wilburys), Get Up is one of Bryan's strongest efforts to date.