Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Hopkins, Lightnin - Walkin This Road By Myself



New Vinyl Record, Sealed - Hopkins, Lightnin - Walkin This Road By Myself

Sam Lightnin' Hopkins was and still is one of the most under-appreciated bluesmen of all time. This album contains a treasure trove of songs recorded in 1961 by the legendary musician. Fans of real blues guitar playing will not be disappointed with this collection delivered with Hopkin's trademark guitar licks and vocal stylings.

  • 1 Walkin' This Road By Myself
  • 2 Black Gal
  • 3 How Many More Years I Got to Let You Dog Me Around
  • 4 Baby Don't You Tear My Clothes
  • 5 Worried Life Blues
  • 6 Happy Blues for John Glenn
  • 7 Good Morning Little School Girl
  • 8 The Devil Jumped the Black Man
  • 9 Coffee Blues
  • 10 Black Cadillac
SKU: 013035