Annihilator - For The Demented

SKU: 031153
UPC: 190296942358

New Vinyl Record - Annihilator, For The Demented

Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. 2017 release. For The Demented captures some feel from Annihilator's 1985-87 demos mixed with the first four Annihilator records. Back to the thrash meets melody but with some pure Waters guitar riffing, up-graded lead guitar shredding and vocals back to the demo-days meets the "King of The Kill" record. Lyrically, I placed a theme on the record: the human mind and all of it's glory, complexity, diversity, weaknesses and insanity! Pretty much the craziness of the music is matched by the lyrics." "I think metal Fans are going to hear much of what they have been waiting for from Annihilator."

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 Twisted Lobotomy
  • 2 One to Kill
  • 3 For the Demented
  • 4 Pieces of You
  • 5 The Demon You Know
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Phantom Asylum
  • 2 Altering the Altar
  • 3 The Way
  • 4 Dark
  • 5 Not All There