Hancock, Herbie - Empyrean Isles

New Vinyl Record - Herbie Hancock, Empyrean Isles

19   – Reward points
  • $19.98
Out of stock
Not rated yet

Vinyl LP repressing. Recorded in 1964, Herbie Hancock's EMPYREAN ISLES was his fourth album for Blue Note and features Freddie Hubbard on cornet. This release debuts two of Hancock's most treasured songs, "One Finger Snap" and "Cantaloupe Island". Includes special Blue Note 75 vinyl sleeve that features album cover art for 75 Blue Note titles.

  • 1 One Finger Snap
  • 2 Oliloqui Valley
  • 3 Cantaloupe Island
  • 4 The Egg
    • Weight
      1.1000 lbs
    • SKU
Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review