Adler, Cisco - Aloha

New Vinyl Record - Cisco Adler, Aloha

16   – Reward points
  • $16.98
Out of stock
Not rated yet

Vinyl LP. Relax with the reggae-infused surf sounds of hip-hop artist Cisco Adler. This is Cisco's solo debut from 2012. Of course, "solo" in the age of hip-hop still means there are plenty of guest appearances. Joining him are reggae star Don Carlos, hip-hop great G. Love, G-Eazy and Mod Son. Adler produced most of this album on his own, but he shares a production credit with noted hip-hop hit maker Jim Jonsin on "California in the Winter." Musicians from The Gorillaz and Slightly Stoopid lay down some hot licks and solos, too. (For those of you keeping score at home, Cisco is the son of the Grammy-winning, Rock 'n' Roll Hall of Fame songwriter, producer, director Lou Adler.) Bananabeat Records.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 You're a Fool Featuring -G. Love
  • 2 Boom Boom Boom - Featuring Don Carlos, G Eazy
  • 3 Classic
  • 4 Sunshine or Rain
  • 5 Waking Up in Paradise - Featuring North Mississippi All Stars; Rock Me All Night
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Tha Good Life - Featuring Mod Sun, Pat Brown
  • 2 Medecine; Try You
  • 3 U and I
  • 4 California in the Winter
  • 5 Ur the One
    • Weight
      1.1000 lbs
    • SKU
    • UPC/ISBN
Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review