Live - Mental Jewelry

New Vinyl Record - Live, Mental Jewelry

19   – Reward points
  • $19.98
In stock (1 item available)

This item is running out of stock! Only 1 left

Not rated yet

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Multi-platinum selling Pennsylvania band Live re-release their debut album Mental Jewelry to commemorate it's 25th anniversary. A spiritual quest as well as a truly epic rock album, Live's 1992 debut LP set itself instantly apart from the grunge releases all around it. Many of the songs on Mental Jewelry are based on the writings of Indian philosopher Jiddu Krishnamurti. The package includes the remastered studio album which launched the band's career, produced by Jerry Harrison from Talking Heads, plus liner notes from founding member Ed Kowalczyk. Includes "Pain Lies on the Riverside" and "Operations Spirit (The Tyranny Of Tradition)".

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 Pain Lies on the Riverside
  • 2 Operation Spirit (The Tyranny of Tradition)
  • 3 The Beauty of Gray
  • 4 Brothers Unaware
  • 5 Tired of Me
  • 6 Mirror Song
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Waterboy
  • 2 Take My Anthem
  • 3 You Are the World
  • 4 Good Pain
  • 5 Mother Earth Is a Vicious Crowd
  • 6 10,000 Years (Peace Is Now)
    • Weight
      19.9800 lbs
    • SKU
Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review