Prophets Of Rage - Party's Over

New Vinyl Record - Prophets Of Rage - Party's Over

Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Caroline
Quantity: 3000
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release

14   – Reward points
  • $14.98
In stock (2 items available)
Not rated yet

This item is running out of stock! Only 2 left

Vinyl release of the debut EP from Prophets of Rage, comprised of Tom Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk of Rage Against the Machine, Chuck D of Public Enemy, B-Real of Cypress Hill and DJ Lord. Features two original songs "Prophets of Rage" and "The Party's Over" along with live versions of past Rage, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill cover tracks!

Track List
1. "Prophets of Rage" 2. "The Party’s Over" 3.  "Killing in the Name" (live) 4.  "Shut Em Down" (live) 5.  "No Sleep Til Cleveland" (live)


BFRSD16, Record Store Day, Black Friday, 2016

    • Weight
      1.1000 lbs
    • SKU
    • UPC/ISBN
Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review