Remains, The - Live 1969

New Vinyl Record - The Remains, Live 1969

24   – Reward points
  • $24.98
In stock (1 item available)

This item is running out of stock! Only 1 left

Not rated yet

Recorded at the legendary Boston Tea Party in 1969, The Remains rip through an absolute killer of a set list, featuring road tested covers of "Hang On Sloopy," "Johnny B. Goode," and their crowd-pleasing original "Why Do I Cry." Captured two and a half years after they broke up, the four original members of The Remains are in perfect form here for a one-night-only performance that was only rumored to exist- until now. From the recently discovered tapes, to pristine R.T.I. pressed vinyl! Also available on compact disc. "There's Nothing else in The Remains world as wild as this one. We were on fire... on the brink... " - Barry Tashian (The Remains)

  • 1 Intro / Hang on Sloopy
  • 2 Route 66
  • 3 All Day and All of the Night
  • 4 Like a Rolling Stone
  • 5 Why Do I Cry
  • 6 Johnny B. Goode
  • 7 She's Nineteen Years Old
  • 8 La Bamba / Empty Heart
  • 9 Diddy Wah Diddy
    • Weight
      1.1000 lbs
    • SKU
    • UPC/ISBN
Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review