Vaughan, Stevie Ray - Soul To Soul

New Vinyl Record - Vaughan, Stevie Ray - Soul To Soul

Anaologue Productions

200 gram vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve. On his third album Soul to Soul, Stevie Ray Vaughan expanded the Double Trouble lineup with the additions of keyboardist Reese Wynans and saxophonist Joe Sublett. He also extended his electric blues style, seamlessly incorporating elements of soul, R&B and jazz into his approach. The result is one of the legendary guitarist's most highly prized efforts, one which includes such fan favorites as "Look at Little Sister," "Change It," and "Say What!" The 45 RPM Analogue Productions reissue of Stevie Ray Vaughn's Soul To Soul is so good, as are it's 45 RPM companions - Texas Flood and Couldn't Stand The Weather - that they truly represent what Gregg Geller, producer and A&R representative described as "the best replication of the master tapes to dat

59   – Reward points
  • $59.99
In stock (1 item available)
Not rated yet

This item is running out of stock! Only 1 left

  • 1 Say What!
  • 2 Lookin' Out the Window
  • 3 Look at Little Sister
  • 4 Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up on Love
  • 5 Gone Home
  • 6 Change It
  • 7 You'll Be Mine
  • 8 Empty Arms
  • 9 Come on, Pt. III
  • 10 Life Without You
  • 11 SRV Speaks
  • 12 Little Wing / Third Stone from the Sun
  • 13 Slip Slidin' Slim
    • Weight
      2.1000 lbs
    • SKU
    • UPC/ISBN
Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review