Mumford & Sons - Sigh No More

Out of stock

New Vinyl Record - Mumford & Sons, Sigh No More

  • $17.98
You will earn up to 17 reward points after purchasing this product.
Not rated yet
  • Weight
    1.1000 lbs
  • SKU

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from the West London Indie Rock quartet. Mumford & Sons, have created a gutsy, old-time sound that marries the magic of Crosby, Stills & Nash with the might of Kings of Leon and the harmonies of Fleet Foxes. Sigh No More was recorded at East coast Studios and produced by Markus Dravs who has worked with such superstar acts as Arcade Fire, Bjork and Peter Gabriel. Formed in 2007, the band's goal since day one has been to make music that matters.

  • 1 Sign No More
  • 2 The Cave
  • 3 Winter Winds
  • 4 Roll Away Your Stone
  • 5 White Blank Page
  • 6 I Gave You All
  • 7 Little Lion Man
  • 8 Timshel
  • 9 Thistle & Weeds
  • 10 Awake My Soul
  • 11 Dust Bowl Dance
  • 12 After the Storm
Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart