Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

2 Live Crew - As Nasty As They Wanna Be


New Vinyl Record - 2 Live Crew, As Nasty As They Wanna Be

As Nasty As They Wanna Be is The 2 Live Crew's third studio album. It was the group's largest seller, being certified double platinum by the RIAA. In 1990, The United States District Court For The Southern District Of Florida ruled the album legally obscene. This ruling was reversed by the Eleventh Circuit. This is the first music album to be deemed legally obscene.

1 Me So Horny
2 Put Her in the Buck
3 D.K. Almighty
4 C'mon Babe
5 Dirty Nursery Rhymes
6 Break It on Down
7 2 Live Blues
8 I Ain't Bullsh****n'
9 Get Loose Now
10 F**k Shop
11 If You Believe in Having Sex
12 My Seven Bizzos
13 Get the F**k out of My House
14 Reggae Joint
15 Fraternity Record
16 Bad A.. B...H
17 Mega Mixx III
18 Coolin'

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 031249