Dio - Master Of The Moon

SKU: 042080
UPC: 4050538488302

Sealed Vinyl Record -Dio - Master Of The Moon

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing and lenticular LP sized print. Originally released in 2004, Master Of The Moon was the final studio album under the DIO band name and featured the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Craig Goldy (Guitar), Jeff Pilson (Bass), and Simon Wright (Drums).