Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Gov't Mule - Bring On The Music Vol 1


New Vinyl Record - Bring On The Music Vol 1

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. No two Gov't Mule shows are alike, as the band draws on the more than 300 songs in their repertoire (and often a host of special guests) to create a unique experience each and every time. Warren Haynes [vocals, guitar], Matt Abts [drums], Danny Louis [keyboards, guitar, and backing vocals], and Jorgen Carlsson [bass] - have galvanized a global fan base with their improvisational virtuosity, leading them to be recognized as one of the most timeless and revered bands in the world.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 Railroad Boy (Live)
  • 2 Fool's Moon (Live)
  • 3 Revolution Come, Revolution Go (Live)
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Traveling Tune (Alternate Version) [Live]
  • 2 Lola Leave Your Light on (Live)
  • 3 Blind Man in the Dark (Live)
  • - Side 3 -
  • 1 Thorns of Life (Live)
  • 2 Time to Confess (Live)
  • - Side  4 -1 Beautifully Broken (Live)
  • 2 The Man I Want to Be (Live)
  • 3 Mr. Man (Live)

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 051162