Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Helloween - Helloween


New Vinyl Record - Helloween, Self Titled

Double gold colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release by the German metal band and their seven member line-up: Andi Deris, Michael Kiske, Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen, Markus Grosskopf, Sascha Gerstner and Dani Löble. Helloween is opening a new chapter in their glorious career after more than 25 years of band history: From now on, the future of one of the most influential German metal bands in the world will take place together and with three singers - what started as a live idea was the birth of a seven-piece metal instance in a unique line-up.

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 051034