Hendrix, Jimi - Axis: Bold As Love

SKU: 000657
UPC: 887654197115

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - Jimi Hendrix, Axis: Bold As Love

The sensational sophomore release of the Jimi Hendrix Experience highlights Hendrix's own evolving musical experimentalism and acknowledges his early musical influences of soul and R&B. Remastered from the original two-track mi xdown master tapes, Axis: Bold As Love's 13-songs show the evolving trio as they neared the height of their career. Features the seminal classics "Spanish Castle Magic," "Little Wing," "Castles Made of Sand," and the classic Easy Rider anthem, "If 6 Was 9." Gatefold sleeve and color booklet on 180 gram vinyl.

  • 1 Exp
  • 2 Up from the Skies
  • 3 Spanish Castle Magic
  • 4 Wait Until Tomorrow
  • 5 Ain't No Telling
  • 6 Little Wing
  • 7 If 6 Was 9
  • 8 You Got Me Floatin'
  • 9 Castles Made of Sand
  • 10 She's So Fine
  • 11 One Rainy Wish
  • 12 Little Miss Lover
  • 13 Bold As Love