Hutcherson, Bobby - Total Eclipse

SKU: 017824
UPC: 0602537782147

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record, Sealed - Hutcherson, Bobby - Total Eclipse

Vinyl LP repressing. Digitally remstered edition of this 1968 album by jazz vibraphonist Bobby Hutcherson. TOTAL ECLIPSE features Chick Corea on piano, Harold Land on tenor sax and flute, Reggie Johnson on bass and Joe Chambers on drums. This is Hutcherson's first recording with Harold Land. All songs were written by Hutcherson, with the exception of 'Matrix' by Chick Corea.

  • 1 Herzog
  • 2 Total Eclipse
  • 3 Matrix
  • 4 Same Shame
  • 5 Pompeian