Pearl Jam - Yield

SKU: 024747
UPC: 0889853036615

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - Pearl Jam, Yield

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this album from the grunge/alt-rock trailblazers. The 1996 sessions for No Code featured longtime producer Brendan O'Brien (his third consecutive collaboration with the band) and drummer Jack Irons, who'd joined the band at the end of the Vitalogy sessions. They explored new approaches to writing and recording, developing songs out of jam sessions and eschewing their stadium-rock style for self-examining ballads, garage rock and even psychedelic sounds. No Code became the band's third consecutive # 1 album, with lead single "Who You Are" topping Billboard's Modern Rock chart. This is the first time the album has been available on vinyl since it's original release and the first time the album is being mastered specifically for vinyl, by Grammy Award-winning engineer Bob Ludwig. It features recreations of their original packaging, including the set of nine random replica Polaroids/lyric cards.

  • 1 Sometimes (Album Version) Pearl Jam 2:41
  • 2 Hail, Hail (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:42
  • 3 Who You Are (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:49
  • 4 In My Tree (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:59
  • 5 Smile (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:52
  • 6 Off He Goes (Album Version) Pearl Jam 5:59
  • 1 Habit (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:36
  • 2 Red Mosquito (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:03
  • 3 Lukin (Album Version) Pearl Jam 1:02
  • 4 Present Tense (Album Version) Pearl Jam 5:47
  • 5 Mankind (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:29
  • 6 I'm Open (Album Version) Pearl Jam 2:54
  • 7 Around the Bend Pearl Jam 4:35