Rateliff, Nathaniel - Tearing At The Seams

SKU: 032587
UPC: 0888072047624

New Vinyl Record -Nathaniel Rateliff, Tearing At The Seams

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release. Nathaniel Rateliff the Night Sweats make their long-awaited return with Tearing At The Seams, a staggering album of rock 'n' soul music. Propelled by driving rhythms, blazing hornplay, and Rateliff's rowdy, soul drenched vocals, Tearing At The Seams' 12 tracks crackle with emotion and intensity. From anguished sorrow to ecstatic heights, Rateliff's expressive tenor is unvarnished on the record's tender RB ballads and nitro-fueled rave-ups. Features "Be There," "A Little Honey," "Say It Louder," "Hey Mama," "Babe I Know," "You Worry Me," the title track and more. Nathaniel Rateliff is a singer and songwriter based in Denver, whose influences are described as folk, Americana and vintage rhythm blues.

  • 1Shoe Boot
  • 2Be There
  • 3A Little Honey
  • 4Say It Louder
  • 5Hey Mama
  • 6Babe I Know
  • 7Intro
  • 8Coolin' Out
  • 9Baby I Lost My Way (But I'm Coming Home)
  • 10You Worry Me
  • 11Still Out There Running
  • 12Tearing at the Seams