Skid Row - Skid Row

SKU: 046733
UPC: 0829421999362

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - Skid Row - Skid Row

Skid Row were unleashed on the world when their self-titled debut album hit shelves in January 1989. Produced by Michael Wagener (Dokken, Great White, White Lion), Skid Row would remain in the Billboard album chart's Top 10 for three months and would eventually be certified five times platinum. Lead single "Youth Gone Wild" was followed by the Top 10 hits "18 and Life" and "I Remember You." Shortly after the album was released, the band began touring the world, first with Bon Jovi on it's New Jersey Syndicate Tour, and later with Aerosmith during the band's tour for the album Pump. The extensive touring, coupled with heavy rotation of Skid Row's music videos on MTV, helped fuel the album's enormous popularity.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1Big Guns
  • 2Sweet Little Sister
  • 3Can't Stand the Heartache
  • 4Piece of Me
  • 518 and Life
  • 6Rattlesnake Shake
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1Youth Gone Wild
  • 2Here I Am
  • 3Makin' a Mess
  • 4I Remember You
  • 5Midnight / Tornado