Slayer - Live Undead

SKU: 038148
UPC: 0039841403312

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - Slayer - Live Undead

Pic Disc

LP of Live Undead is a "live" album by the Thrash Metal band Slayer. It was recorded in New York in 1984 and released through Metal Blade Records in 1985. Bobby Steele of the Undead named an album Live Slayer after hearing this album.

  • 1"Black Magic" Kerry King Jeff Hanneman, King 4:06
  • 2"Die By the Sword" Hanneman 3:52
  • 3"Captor of Sin" Hanneman, King 3:34
  • 4"The Antichrist" Hanneman Hanneman, King 3:15
  • 5"Evil Has No Boundaries" Hanneman, King King 2:59
  • 6"Show No Mercy" King 3:05
  • 7Aggressive Perfector
  • 8Chemical Warfare
  • 9Captor of Sin
  • 10Haunting the Chapel
  • 11Aggressive Perfector