Soundgarden - Badmotorfinger

SKU: 029179
UPC: 602557141580

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record -Soundgarden, Badmotorfinger

Soundgarden-Badmotorfinger - Badmotorfinger is the third studio album by American rock band Soundgarden and was released through AM Records. Soundgarden began the recording sessions for the album with new bassist Ben Shepherd in the spring of 1991. The album maintained the band's heavy metal sound while featuring an increased focus on songwriting as compared with the band's previous releases. Considered the album's music to be "surprisingly cerebral and arty"; alternative tunings and abnormal time signatures were present on several of the album's songs, and lyrics were intended to be ambiguous and create imagery. Limited Edition import-only vinyl LP repressing of this album. Universal. 2007.

  • 1Rusty Cage
  • 2Outshined
  • 3Slaves Bulldozers
  • 4Jesus Christ Pose
  • 5Face Pollution
  • 6Somewhere
  • 7Searching with My Good Eye Closed
  • 8Room a Thousand Years Wide
  • 9Mind Riot
  • 10Drawing Flies
  • 11Holy Water
  • 12New Damage