Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

St Vincent - Masseduction


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record -St Vincent, Masseduction

Limited pink vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from critically acclaimed singer/songwriter Annie Clark AKA St. Vincent. Masseduction is the culmination of years of writing, with songs crafted from voice memos, text messages, and snippets of melodies that came to Clark while traveling the globe. Special guests on the album include Thomas Bartlett on piano, Kamasi Washington on saxophone, Jenny Lewison vocals, and beat production from Sounwave. Greg Leisz and Rich Hinman add pedal steel, and Tuck and Patti Andress contribute guitar and vocals respectively on select tracks. The album was produced by Clark and Jack Antonoff at Electric Lady Studios in Manhattan, with additional recording at Rough Consumer Studio in Brooklyn, and Compound Fracture in Los Angeles.

  • -Side 1 -
  • 1Hang on Me 2:48
  • 2Pills 4:40
  • 3Masseduction 3:17
  • 4Sugarboy 4:01
  • 5Los Ageless 4:41
  • 6Happy Birthday, Johnny 2:58
  • -Side 2 -
  • 1Savior 3:26
  • 2New York 2:33
  • 33 Fear the Future 2:31
  • 4Young Lover 3:33
  • 5Dancing with a Ghost 0:46
  • 6Slow Disco 2:44
  • 7Smoking Section 3:37
SKU: 031177