Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Struts, The - Young & Dangerous


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record - Struts, The - Young Dangerous

Vinyl LP pressing. On their sophomore album, Young and Dangerous, British sensations The Struts let loose with the sing-along-ready and riff-heavy sound they've brought to stadiums and arenas all around the world, adorning that sound with deeper grooves and inventive textures, dreaming up a majestic glam-rock masterpiece that's unabashedly fun but full of pure heart. Following 2016's critically acclaimed Everybody Wants, it features the current hit single, "Body Talks," as well as "Primadonna Like Me," plus a bonus version of "Body Talks" feat. Kesha. "We have poured our blood, sweat and tears into this album and I know you are all going to love it," says lead singer Luke Spiller. "This is dedicated to all of our amazing fans who have waited so long for this record. I hope these songs provide the perfect soundtrack to this crazy thing called life."

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1Body Talks
  • 2Primadonna Like Me
  • 3In Love with a Camera
  • 4Bulletproof Baby
  • 5Who Am I?
  • 6People
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1Fire [Part 1]
  • 2Somebody New
  • 3Tatler Magazine
  • 4I Do It So Well
  • 5Freak Like You
  • 6Ashes [Part 2]
  • 7Body Talks
SKU: 039215