Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Swift, Taylor - Red


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record, Sealed - Swift, Taylor - Red

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the fourth album from the internationally successful singer/songwriter. Swift co-wrote the album with people 'from all different places in music'. Collaborators include Dan Wilson, Butch Walker, Max Martin, Lori McKenna, Ed Sheeran and Mark Foster of Foster the People. Rolling Stone has described the album as 'Swift's most eclectic set ever, ranging from 'State of Grace', a howling, U2-style epic with reverb-drenched guitars, to a sweet acoustic duet with U.K. singer Ed Sheeran. Another key track even features a Dubstep-inspired bass breakdown. The album's lead single, 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together', became Swift's first number one single on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, recording the highest ever one-week sales figures for a female artist.

  • 1State of Grace
  • 2Red
  • 3Treacherous
  • 4I Knew You Were Trouble
  • 5All Too Well
  • 622
  • 7I Almost Do
  • 8We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • 9Stay Stay Stay
  • 10The Last Time (Featuring Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol)
  • 11Holy Ground
  • 12Sad Beautiful Tragic
  • 13The Lucky One
  • 14Everything Has Changed (Featuring Ed Sheeran)
  • 15Starlight
  • 16Begin Again
SKU: 007833