Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Tedeschi Trucks - Signs


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record - Tedeschi Trucks - Signs

Limited vinyl LP pressing including bonus seven inch single. 2019 release. Signs is the fourth studio release from Tedeschi Trucks Band and offers another outstanding example of their ability to expand musical boundaries in ways that only a rare caliber of musician can achieve. Signs showcases the band at their best - combining inventive musicality and provocative lyrics across eleven original tracks, running the gamut from uplifting soulful anthems, to bittersweet ballads and driving rock and roll. The album was recorded at Derek and Susan's home studio, Swamp Raga, on two-inch analogue tape giving it a warmth and richness that recalls the ambience of the best vintage recordings.

  • 1Signs, High Times 3:51
  • 2I'm Gonna Be There 5:49
  • 3When Will I Begin 4:18
  • 4Walk Through This Life 4:46
  • 5Strengthen What Remains 2:37
  • 6Still Your Mind 4:58
  • 7Hard Case 3:23
  • 8Shame 4:55
  • 9All the World 3:21
  • 10They Don't Shine 3:27

7" The Ending 5:00

SKU: 037436