Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Teenage Bottlerocket - Tales From Wyoming


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record -Teenage Bottlerocket, Tales From Wyoming

Every now and then a band comes along and speaks to the hearts of kids everywhere, as the true voice of their community. Teenage Bottlerocket is that band in the punk rock community right now. The band's anthemic punk rock classics quickly catapulted them to the top of the scene, and before long the bands who inspired them had become their peers. In an age when overnight internet sensations are an everyday occurrence, it's hard to find a band that's grown organically, the old fashioned way; by word of mouth and non-stop touring, while winning kids over one show at a time. Since 2001, Teenage Bottlerocket have been busy touring the world over with the likes of NOFX, Dropkick Murphy's, Pennywise, and The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, as well as a stint on the Vans Warped Tour. 'Tales from Wyoming' is the band's 6th full-length album, and for this effort the band enlisted Descendents drummer and punk rock legend, Bill Stevenson (Rise Against, NOFX, Black Flag, Descendents) to produce. The result is easily the band's strongest material to date. 'Tales From Wyoming' is 14 fast, melodic, and catchy songs that will stay stuck in your head for months to come. To support the release, Teenage Bottlerocket will be on tour with Pennywise, and will continue to tour relentlessly throughout the release. Teenage Bottlerocket has found a way to both progress, while also staying true to the sound that made them so exciting in the first place.

  • 1In My Head
  • 2I Found The One
  • 3Nothing Else Matters (When I'm With You)
  • 4They Call Me Steve
  • 5Dead Saturday
  • 6Cockroach Strikes Again
  • 7Been Too Long
  • 8Too Much La Collina
  • 9Can't Quit You
  • 10Haunted House
  • 11Bullshit
  • 12I Wanna Die
  • 13TV Set
  • 14First Time
SKU: 030148