Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Various - Soul Slabs Vol. 3


New Vinyl Record - Various - Soul Slabs Vol. 3

RSD 2021

This is the third in our Soul Slabs sets, which compile tracks from our diverse 45 releases showcasing artists big and small. It’s a great way for folks to discover some of our lesser known artists or just discover our label’s sound. Record shops have previously described our compilations as their RSD soundtrack! Our previous compilations have always sold out the day of (nearly) and maintained demand even upon the black vinyl represses.

1 Bubaza Ice Breaker
2 The Resonaires Standing With You
3 Durand Jones & The Indications Morning In America
4 Thee Sinseers What's His Name
5 Kelly Finnigan Since I Don’t Have You Anymore
6 The Winston Brothers Winston Theme
7 The Harlem Gospel Travelers Nothing But His Love
8 The Ironsides Sommer
9 The Soul Chance Who Could It Be?
10 The Gripsweats G'on Use It (pt. 1)
11 Black Market Brass Omega
12 Jungle Fire Slipshot
13 Dojo Cuts Rome
14 Ben Pirani More Than A Memory
15 Joey Quinones For You
16 Aaron Frazer Over You
17 Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio Fo Sho
18 Oliver James One And Only
19 Ikebe Shakedown Unqualified
20 Monophonics Last One Standing
21 Renaldo Domino No Laggin' And Draggin'
22 Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos Sunk In The Mist
23 The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble Step Down

      We have run out of stock for this item.

      SKU: 050398