Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Velvet Underground - Loaded


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record -Velvet Underground, Loaded

Loaded is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Velvet Underground, released in November 1970 by Atlantic Records' subsidiary label Cotillion. It was the final album recorded featuring Lou Reed, who had left the band shortly before it's release. In 2003, Loaded was ranked 109 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

  • Side 1 -
  • 1Who Loves the Sun
  • 2Sweet Jane
  • 3Rock and Roll
  • 4Cool It Down
  • 5New Age
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1Head Held High
  • 2Lonesome Cowboy Bill
  • 3I Found a Reason
  • 4Train Round the Bend
  • 5Oh! Sweet Nuthin'
SKU: 030789