Verve Pipe, The - Parachute

SKU: 027899
UPC: 0614511842723

New Vinyl Record - The Verve Pipe, Parachute

Known to millions of fans around the world for their hits Photograph, Villains, Hero, Colorful, Happiness Is, Never Let You Down and the #1 single, The Freshmen, The Verve Pipe, are set to release their new studio album Parachute. Featuring ten original songs, Parachute, is a collection of eight songs previously released as exclusive digital only singles and available now on CD and vinyl for the first time, plus two brand new songs. Recorded over the last year between breaks in touring, songs such as If I Could Make You Feel, I Can't Get You Off Of My Mind, Love Isn't Love and It's The Little Things will reaffirm their well-deserved reputation for original music distinguished by innovative arrangements, soul-searching lyrics and layered vocals.

  • 1 I Can't Get You Off of My Mind
  • 2 It's the Little Things
  • 3 If I Could Make You Feel
  • 4 Somebody Someday
  • 5 Wallflower
  • 6 The Fine Line
  • 7 Nothing Like Your Love
  • 8 The Favorite Son
  • 9 Grieve for the Girl (That You Once Were)
  • 10 Love Isn't Love