Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

W.A.S.P. - Golgotha


New Vinyl Record - W.A.S.P., Golgotha

Limited 180 gram double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve, includes digital download. On Golgotha, W.A.S.P. are staying true to the biblical horror stories they employed on Babylon (2009): the name-giving place of skulls is the hill Jesus Christ was crucified upon. Faithful Blackie Lawless fans had to wait for new material for six years - and this album was damn well worth the wait! Golgotha follows the path that was established with Babylon and Dominator and is soaring to new heights with highly melodic metal anthems that also feature balladesque moments. A timeless slab of music that proves once more how important W.A.S.P. are to our scene!

  • 1 Scream
  • 2 Last Runaway
  • 3 Shotgun
  • 4 Miss You
  • 5 Fallen Under
  • 6 Slaves of the New World Order
  • 7 Eyes of My Maker
  • 8 Hero of the World
  • 9 Golgotha

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 032047