Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Weeknd - Kiss Land


New Vinyl Record - Weeknd - Kiss Land

Double seaglass-colored vinyl LP pressing. Kiss Land is the debut studio album by Canadian singer The Weeknd. It was released on September 10, 2013, by XO and Republic Records. The album was supported by six singles: "Kiss Land", "Belong to the World", "Love in the Sky", "Live For", "Pretty" and "Wanderlust". The album's sole guest appearance comes from frequent collaborator Drake. The album's production was primarily handled by DannyBoyStyles, The Weeknd himself and Jason DaHeala Quenneville, among others. Kiss Land received generally positive reviews from critics. The album debuted at #2 on the US Billboard 200.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1Professional [Explicit] (Side A)
  • 2The Town (Side A)
  • 3Adaptation (Side B)
  • 4Love in the Sky [Explicit] (Side B)
  • 5Belong to the World (Side B)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1Live for [Feat. Drake] [Explicit] (Side A)
  • 2Wanderlust (Side A)
  • 3Kiss Land [Explicit] (Side A)
  • 4Pretty [Explicit] (Side B)
  • 5Tears in the Rain (Side B)

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 035534
Barcode/UPC: 0602567812906