Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Weepies - Be My Thrill


New Vinyl Record - Weepies, Be My Thrill

Celebrated California duo The Weepies return with Be My Thrill, the follow up to 2008's critically acclaimed sophomore album Hideaway, on August 31. Their deepest, most accessible album yet, Be My Thrill is a collection of 14 tracks that crystallize the pair's organic acoustic sound and pop harmonies. Bouncing lead single "I Was Made for Sunny Days" is bound to have listeners humming along instantly.

  • 1 Please Speak Well of Me
  • 2 When You Go Away
  • 3 Red Red Rose
  • 4 I Was Made for Sunny Days
  • 5 They're in Love, Where Am I?
  • 6 Add My Effort
  • 7 Be My Thrill
  • 8 Be My Honeypie
  • 9 Hummingbird
  • 10 Hard to Please
  • 11 Not a Lullaby
  • 12 How Do You Get High?
  • 13 Hope Tomorrow
  • 14 Empty Your Hands

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 020654
Barcode/UPC: 76897346