Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Weller, Paul - Saturns Pattern

New Vinyl Record, Sealed - Weller, Paul - Saturns Pattern

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the 12th solo album from the veteran British singer/songwriter and former leader of The Jam and The Style Council. The follow up to 2012's No. 1 album Sonik Kicks, Paul continues to push the boundaries with another kaleidoscopic tour de force delivered with a verve and ambition to shame his contemporaries as he continues to adapt and evolve to stay one step ahead of the pack. Written and recorded at de facto HQ, Black Barn Studios in Surrey, Saturns Pattern was produced by Jan "Stan" Kybert and Paul himself. Musicians on the album feature some of the touring band faithful: Steve Cradock, Andy Crofts, Ben Gordelier and Steve Pilgrim plus an illustrious roll-call of guest musicians who include The Strypes' Josh McClorey and Paul's old mate from Woking Steve Brookes who was guitarist in the original line-up of The Jam. Paul also brought in members of his favorite new band Syd Arthur to add to the proceedings. Passion, progression, languid grooves and, as ever, spine-tingling rock 'n' roll - Paul Weller has, yet again, delivered another masterpiece.

  • 1White Sky
  • 2Saturns Pattern
  • 3Going My Way
  • 4Long Time
  • 5 Pick It Up
  • 6 I'm Where I Should Be
  • 7 Phoenix
  • 8 In The Car...
  • 9 These City Streets

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 017927
Barcode/UPC: 0825646147656