Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

White Stipes - De Stijl


New Vinyl Record, Sealed - White Stipes - De Stijl

The duo's second album, recorded on 8-track analog tape in lead singer and guitarist Jack's living room, encompasses a range of eclectic styles: bubblegum, cabaret, blues, classic rock, and, of course, The Stripes' home-base, garage rock. This 2000 album is today recognized as a cult classic and little wonder why: it seamlessly pulls together tracks as varied as the peppy "You're Pretty Good Looking" and the loud "Hello Operator" or the theatrical ballad "Apple Blossom."

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1You're Pretty Good Looking (For a Girl)
  • 2Hello Operator
  • 3Little Bird
  • 4Apple Blossom
  • 5I'm Bound to Pack It Up
  • 6Death Letter
  • 7Sister, Do You Know My Name?
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1Truth Doesn't Make a Noise
  • 2A Boy's Best Friend
  • 3Let's Build a Home
  • 4Jumble, Jumble
  • 5Why Can't You Be Nicer to Me?
  • 6Your Southern Can Is Mine

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 014659
Barcode/UPC: 30956610