Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Xxxtentacion - 17


New Vinyl Record - Xxxtentacion - 17

Limited black and white colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Reissue of 2017 debut studio album by rapper Xxxtentacion. It was released on August 25, 2017, by Bad Vibes Forever and Empire Distribution. It features 11 tracks and was supported by the lead single "Revenge". 17 is X's second solo commercial project, succeeding the compilation mixtape Revenge, also released in 2017. It includes a guest appearance from Trippie Redd and uncredited vocals by Shiloh Dynasty, as well as production from X himself, Nick Mira, Taz Taylor, Dex Duncan, Natra Average, Dub tha Prodigy, and Potsu. The album experiments with a variety of genres, such as emo, indie rock, and lo-fi. The album charted at #2 on the US Billboard 200. The album won Favorite Soul/RB album award at the American Music Awards.

  • 1The Explanation
  • 2Jocelyn Flores
  • 3Depression Obsession
  • 4Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares
  • 5Revenge
  • 6Save Me
  • 7Dead Inside (Interlude)
  • 8F*** Love
  • 9Carry on
  • 10Orlando
  • 11Ayala

SKU: 038537