Xxxtentacion - Skins

SKU: 038535
UPC: 0888915777138

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - Xxxtentacion - Skins

Limited blue and black splatter vinyl LP pressing. Posthumous album from the late Xxxtentacion. Tragically slain earlier this year, Xxxtentacion left an indelible mark on culture and music in his all too brief 20 years on this planet. His legacy and music will go on to live forever. Skins showcases a true artist at the height of his powers only growing stronger as he remains the voice of his generation.

  • 1Introduction
  • 2Gaurdian Angel
  • 3Train Food
  • 4Whoa (Mind in Awe)
  • 5Bad!
  • 6Staring at the Sky
  • 7One Minute (Feat. Kanye West Travis Barker)
  • 8Difference (Interlude)
  • 9I Don't Let Go
  • 10What Are You So Afraid of