Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Yellowman - Reggae Freedom



New Vinyl Record - Yellowman - Reggae Freedom

The undisputed King Of Dancehall and one of the most influential reggae artists of all time returns with these newly recorded versions of his classic hits plus new brand new demo tracks!

Available on a special digipak CD with 2 bonus remixes and on a gorgeous YELLOW MARBLE vinyl!

  • 1Zungguzungguguzungguzeng
  • 2Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt
  • 3Mister Chin
  • 4Morning Ride
  • 5Still Be a Lady / Girls Can't Do What the Guys Do
  • 6Path of Righteousness
  • 7Celebrate Our Struggle
  • 8The Happiness of One
  • 9The Sweet Sound of Freedom
  • 10We Shall Overcome
SKU: 047144