Young, Neil - Roots Of

SKU: 042746
UPC: 5562876420894

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - Young, Neil - Roots Of

This unforgettable performance includes a remarkable cross-section of greatest hits, feat. The Needle And The Damage Done, Sugar Mountain, Down By The River and many more. Strictly ltd. vinyl record. Strictly limited vinyl record in red wax! Rare live recordings (FM broadcasts) from the 70s and 80s.

Track Listing

  • Comes A Time
  • The Needle And The Damage Done
  • Mother Earth
  • Four Strong Winds
  • Down by The River
  • Heart Of Gold
  • Sugar Mountain