Sleater-Kinney - Sleater-Kinney

In stock (1 item available)

New Vinyl Record - Sleater-Kinney, Self Titled

SLEATER-KINNEY is the first effort by acclaimed rock band Sleater-Kinney. It was recorded by Nick Carrol at 486 Victoria Street in Melbourne, Australia, and produced by Tim Green and the band at the Red House in Olympia, Washington. The album was originally released in 1995 by the independent queercore record label Chainsaw Records. The line-up featured Corin Tucker (vocals, guitar), Carrie Brownstein (guitar, vocals) and Lora Macfarlane (drums). This reissue is newly-remastered.

  • 1 Don't Think You Wanna
  • 2 The Day I Went Away
  • 3 A Real Man
  • 4 Her Again
  • 5 How to Play Dead
  • 6 Be Yr Mama
  • 7 Sold Out
  • 8 Slow Song
  • 9 Lora's Song
  • 10 The Last Song
  • $16.98
You will earn up to 16 reward points after purchasing this product.
Not rated yet
  • Weight
    1.1000 lbs
  • SKU
Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review