Soundtrack - Blacklist

In stock (3 items available)

New Vinyl Record - Soundtrack - Blacklist

  • $26.98
  • Weight
    1.1000 lbs
  • SKU


This Record Store Day release is a soundtrack album that includes a 16 page booklet with hidden text that only becomes visible when viewed through the red colored vinyl album inside. Limited to 1500 copies.

1. Citizens (Alice Russell) 2. Welcome Home (Radical Face) 3. Wicked Game (Emika) 4. Beyond the Sea (Bobby Darin) 5. Major Tom (Peter Schilling) 6. Sundown (Gordon Lightfoot) 7. Made of Stone (Matt Corby) 8. Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene (Hozier) 9. Blood on My Name (The Brothers Bright) 10. Jolene (Slowdown) (Dolly Parton) 11. Black Eunuch (Algiers) 12. Run from Me (Timber Timbre)