Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Campbell, Glen - Galveston


New Vinyl Record - Glen Campbell, See You There

Vinyl LP pressing. Galveston is the thirteenth album by American singer-guitarist Glen Campbell, released in 1969 by Capitol Records. The album was a major hit for Campbell, reaching number one on the Billboard Country Albums chart, and generated the number one hit single on the Hot Country Singles and Easy Listening charts, "Galveston", written by Jimmy Webb, who also wrote the follow-up single, "Where's the Playground Susie", which peaked at #28 on the Hot Country Singles chart, and #10 on the Easy Listening chart. Campbell's last platinum-selling album of his late-1960s run arrived as Campbell began to host his own television variety show, The Glen Campbell Good Time Hour.

  • 1 Take My Hand for a While
  • 2 If This Is Love
  • 3 Today
  • 4 Gotta Have Tenderness
  • 5 Friends
  • 6 Where's the Playground Susie
  • 7 Time
  • 8 Until It's Time for You to Go
  • 9 Oh What a Woman
  • 10 Every Time I Itch I Wind Up Scratchin' You

    SKU: 050834
    Barcode/UPC: 602557280838