Oden, Loren - My Heart My Love

SKU: 044825

New Vinyl Record - Oden, Loren - My Heart My Love

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Romanticism is back and headed in a new direction with Loren Oden's debut album, My Heart, My Love. This album the listener to experience a uniquely curated sound: a sound with lyrical transparency and vulnerability, reminiscent of classic black soul and progressive R&B. Produced and orchestrated by multi-instrumentalist Adrian Younge, this is one of the most meticulously crafted albums ever to be released on Linear Labs. My Heart, My Love is a cultivated body of work, for the sophisticated lover, going deep into the guarded emotions we all try to avoid. The inspiration has always come from timeless music, and Oden and Younge have created an aural treasure that is sure to live on.


  • 1 My Heart, My Love
  • 2 Galaxies
  • 3 Is There a Way
  • 4 Words to Say
  • 5 Addicted
  • 6 Queen
  • 7 Don't Be
  • 8 All Roads
  • 9 Waiting for
  • 10 Matters of the Heart
  • 11 A Somber Sonnet
  • 12 The Moment
  • 13 Timeless Answers
  • 14 Frequency